Shire of West Arthur

Meeting Dates

The dates for the Shire of West Arthur Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2018 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 27 February 2018
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018
  • Tuesday 1 May 2018
  • Tuesday 22 May 2018
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018
  • Tuesday 31 July 2018
  • Tuesday 28 August 2018
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018
  • Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • Tuesday 20 November 2018
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018

 

All meetings will start at 6.00 pm unless stated otherwise. Members of the community are welcome to attend as observers. Public question time occurs at the commencement of the meeting.

Results of Election September 19, 2019

At the close of Council nominations, the following candidates were elected unopposed: - Adam...

more...
Memberships September 18, 2019

Kids Central & Community Gym Memberships Due

more...
Swimmin Pool Opening September 18, 2019

The Darkan Swimming Pool is opening in October.

more...
Corporate Plan 2019-2023 August 15, 2019

Council adopted the Corporate Plan for the four year period 2019/20 to 2023/24 in June 2019.

more...