Shire of West Arthur

Meeting Dates

The dates for the Shire of West Arthur Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2018 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 27 February 2018
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018
  • Tuesday 1 May 2018
  • Tuesday 22 May 2018
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018
  • Tuesday 31 July 2018
  • Tuesday 28 August 2018
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018
  • Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • Tuesday 20 November 2018
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018

 

All meetings will start at 6.00 pm unless stated otherwise. Members of the community are welcome to attend as observers. Public question time occurs at the commencement of the meeting.

Citizen of the Year Awards - Nominate Now!
Citizen of the Year Awards - Nominate Now!
October 18, 2018

NOMINATIONS OPEN | Citizen of the Year Awards Do you know an outstanding community member, group...

more...
Remembrance Day Service October 17, 2018

West Arthur Remembrance Day Service at the Darkan War Memorial Sunday 11 November 2018

more...
Collie Darkan Rail Trail - Section Closed from 5 November October 17, 2018

Main Roads are commencing works near Bowelling. Coalfields Road and the Collie Darkan Rail Trail...

more...
Part Time Townperson/Gardener - Position Vacant October 17, 2018

The Shire is inviting applications for the position of part time townperson/gardener. Flexible...

more...