Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A.Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(f). This register is updated to the Shire Website no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act 1995, S5.96A and Reg 29C(2)(f)&(5) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996.

FINANCIAL YEAR	NAME	POSITION	SHIRE PRESIDENTS ALLOWANCE	DEPUTY SHIRE PRESIDENTS ALLOWANCE	MEETING ATTENDANCE FEES	COMMUNICATIONS (IT) ALLOWANCE	TRAVELLING REIMBURSEMENT	CHILDCARE ALLOWANCE	TOTAL
2021/22	Cr Kevin King	President	1164.00		1490.00	` '	0.00	0.00	2800.00
2021/22	Cr Neil Morrell	Deputy President/President		3110.00	4950.00	500.00	2220.00	0.00	10780.00
2021/22	Cr Graeme Peirce	Elected Member		703.00	4540.00	500.00	1376.00	0.00	7119.00
2021/22	Cr Adam Squires	Elected Member			2870.00	500.00	0.00	0.00	3370.00
2021/22	Cr Marie Lloyd	Elected Member			1430.00	146.00	176.00	0.00	1752.00
2021/22	Cr Julie McFall	Elected Member			860.00	146.00	0.00	0.00	1006.00
2021/22	Cr Neil Manuel	Elected Member			2870.00	500.00	721.00	0.00	4091.00
2021/22	Cr Karen Harrington	Elected Member			3060.00	351.00	514.00	0.00	3925.00
2021/22	Cr Robyn Lubcke	Elected Member			3100.00	351.00	1412.00	0.00	4863.00
2021/22	Cr Duncan South	Elected Member			3120.00	351.00	613.00	0.00	4084.00
			1164.00	3813.00	28290.00	3491.00	7032.00	0.00	43790.00