Primary & Annual Returns Register – 2019/2020 Financial Year

	Title	Surname	Given Names	Position Held	Primary Return Lodged	Annual Return Lodged
1	CR	King	Kevin James	Elected Member	9 August 2005	2 August 2020
2	CR	Morrell	Neil Jeffrey	Elected Member	12 November 2019	31 July 2020
3	CR	Squires	Adam Garth	Elected Member	19 December 2019	13 August 2020
4	CR	Peirce	Graeme	Elected Member	17 December 2019	11 August 2020
5	CR	McFall	Julie Maree	Elected Member	1 December 2017	31 August 2020
6	CR	Llyod	Marie Desiree	Elected Member	28 November 2017	13 August 2020
7	CR	Manuel	Neil Michael	Elected Member	1 July 2010	18 August 2020