Shire of West Arthur

Meeting Dates

The dates for the Shire of West Arthur Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2017 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 28 February 2017
  • Tuesday 28 March 2017
  • Thursday 27 April 2017
  • Tuesday 23 May 2017
  • Tuesday 27 June 2017
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017
  • Tuesday 26 September 2017
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017
  • Tuesday 28 November 2017
  • Tuesday 12 December 2017

 
All meetings will start at 6.00 pm unless stated otherwise. Members of the community are welcome to attend as observers. Public question time occurs at the commencement of the meeting.

Office Closure Over Christmas and New Years 08 Dec 2017

The Shire Office will be closed from 4.30pm Friday 22 December 2017 to 8.30am Tuesday 2 January 2018.

more...
Bush Fire Information 08 Dec 2017

The operation of harvesting machines and the movement of grain equipment in paddocks on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day is prohibited.

more...
Gym Membership Renewal 01 Dec 2017

Gym membership renewal is due. Online registrations are required.

more...
Darkan Swimming Pool 01 Dec 2017

Membership Registrations - Summer 2017/2018. Registrations Open.

more...