Shire of West Arthur

Meeting Dates

The dates for the Shire of West Arthur Ordinary Meetings of Council for 2018 are as follows:

  • Tuesday 27 February 2018
  • Tuesday 27 March 2018
  • Tuesday 1 May 2018
  • Tuesday 22 May 2018
  • Tuesday 26 June 2018
  • Tuesday 31 July 2018
  • Tuesday 28 August 2018
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018
  • Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • Tuesday 20 November 2018
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018

 

All meetings will start at 6.00 pm unless stated otherwise. Members of the community are welcome to attend as observers. Public question time occurs at the commencement of the meeting.

How Digital is the Shire of West Arthur September 11, 2018

The Shire of West Arthur believes that building a strong digital capability and accessibility...

more...
How Digital is the Shire of West Arthur September 11, 2018

The Shire of West Arthur believes that building a strong digital capability and accessibility...

more...
Bridge Works - Darkan South Road August 3, 2018

Enviro Infrastructure has been engaged by Main Roads WA to complete maintenance and refurbishment...

more...
2018 Cultural Day August 1, 2018

Call for interest in Cultural Day 2018

more...