Local Government Act 1995, s. 4.77

RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR SHIRE of WEST ARTHUR

Results	These are the results of the local government election held on
	Saturday 16 October 2021.

Mayor/President ²	Candidate	Number of votes ³
	N/A	
Therefore		is elected as Mayor/President ² of
	until	·

	Candi date	Number of votes ³
DISTRICT	HARRINGTON, Karen	186
	PLANK, Shane	36
	MANUEL, Neil	172
	SOUTH, Duncan	201
	METCALF, Peter	18
	LLOYD, Marie	18
	LUBCKE, Robyn	163
	LLOYD, Gregory	5
	WHITAKER, Geoffrey	85
	KING, Kevin James	47

Therefore, the following people are elected as councillors for the District of the Shire of West Arthur. Each councillor will hold office until the date set out next to his/her name.

Name Expiry of term

SOUTH Duncan 25 October 2025

HARRINGTON Karen 25 October 2025

MANUEL Neil 25 October 2025

LUBCKE Robyn 25 October 2025

	Full name: Ian Fitzgerald	
Returning officer	gne	Date: 16/10/2021